Chairman

Thaer Ahmad Hajjaj Abutaber

Associate Professor Department of Accounting

(+962) 2 7020 1222 ) thaer@jadara.edu.jo

Our Teacher Skill:

Accounting 80%
Reading 75%
Writing 70%
Speaking 70%

REALATED TEACHERS

Sanaa Nazami Maswadeh

Department of Accounting
Professor
sanaam@jadara.edu.jo

MOHAMMAD ABDALLAH MOHAMMAD ALMOMANI

Department of Accounting
Professor
momani@jadara.edu.jo

Ayman Ahmad Abu Haija

Department of Accounting
Associate Professor
aymanh@jadara.edu.jo

Haider Mohamd Ali Baniata

Department of Accounting
Associate Professor
baniata@jadara.edu.jo

Thaer Ahmad Hajjaj Abutaber

Department of Accounting
Associate Professor
thaer@jadara.edu.jo

mustafa saeed alathamneh

Department of Accounting
Associate Professor
mathamneh@jadara.edu.jo

MOHAMMED IBRAHIM SULTAN OBEIDAT

Department of Accounting
Associate Professor
m.ibrahim@jadara.edu.jo

Ali Mahmoud Abdallah Alrabei

Department of Accounting
Associate Professor
aalrabei@jadara.edu.jo

Shahir shehadeh el-qawaqneh

Department of Accounting
Assistant Professor
shaherq@jadara.edu.jo

Manaf Mowfaq "Moh'd Ali" Al-Okaily

Department of Accounting
Assistant Professor
m.alokaily@jadara.edu.jo

Mohammad Falah Al Samara

Department of Accounting
Assistant Professor
samara@jadara.edu.jo

NA

Department of Accounting
Assistant Professor
NA

NA

Department of Accounting
Lecturer
NA

WHAT PEOPLE SAY