Chairman

Aiman Ahmad Shoiab

Assistant Professor Department of Pharmacy

(+962) 2 7020 1222 ) aiman.s@jadara.edu.jo

Our Teacher Skill:

Accounting 80%
Reading 75%
Writing 70%
Speaking 70%

REALATED TEACHERS

Ramadan I. Al-Shdefat

Department of Pharmacy
Professor
rshdefat@jadara.edu.jo

Ahmed Othman Maslat

Department of Pharmacy
Professor
a.maslat@jadara.edu.jo

Ahmed Rifaat Gardouh

Department of Pharmacy
Associate Professor
ahmed.ga@jadara.edu.jo

NA

Department of Pharmacy
Associate Professor
NA

NA

Department of Pharmacy
Associate Professor
NA

Katreen Banisalman

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
k.banisalman@jadara.edu.jo

MARAM BASEM TAWFIQ AL-HAWARRI

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
m.hawarri@jadara.edu.jo

Ruba Malkawi

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
r.malkawi@jadara.edu.jo

NA

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
NA

Jafar Mohammad Qasseim Alawneh

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
j.alawneh@jadara.edu.jo

Aiman Ahmad Shoiab

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
aiman.s@jadara.edu.jo

Ali Ata Zidan Alsarhan

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
asarhan@jadara.edu.jo

saad abdel jalil abed alfawaeir

Department of Pharmacy
Assistant Professor
s.alfawaeir@jadara.edu.jo

NA

Department of Pharmacy
Lecturer
baraaj@jadara.edu.jo

WHAT PEOPLE SAY