The Faculty of Educational Sciences (ESF) was established at Jadara University at the beginning of the academic year (2006/2007).

 The Faculty of Educational Sciences (ESF) includes seven departments: Department of Educational Administration; Department of Special Education; Department of Educational Technology; Department of Psychological and Educational Counseling.

With the beginning of (2019/2020) the Family Reform and guidance Department was established.

With the beginning of the year (2020/2021), the Physical Education Department and the Kindergarten Department were established.

The Faculty of Educational Sciences (ESF) aims to provide students and trainees with administrative and educational qualification, and to work on developing educational administrative skills for learners, school principals and their assistants, through graduate studies programs provided by the department and educational courses that the department participates in providing, and providing scientific advice in the field of educational administration.